Next Tech Lab from SRM University wins IESA Hackathon – Vision Summit 2017

This post was originally published on this site

Swaroop Belur (3rd Year ECE), Aakash Jain (3rd Year ECE) and Suresh Kumar (1st Year Mechatronics) prototyped a Smart Industrial Failure Detection System combining technologies like Internet of Things (IoT), Artificial Intelligence and Augmented Reality.